Browse Products
Need Help?

Shipping Methods & Delivery Times:

All orders are shipped via US First Class or Priority Mail. Depending on the shipping method you choose, delivery time usually ranges from 2 to 7 days for domestic orders, and 2 to 4 weeks for international orders.
I'm Not Your Suicide
I'm Not Your Suicide 

Track Listing
1. Taking On The World Tonight (feat Tony      Harnell)
2. All That's Left (For Me To Prove)
3. The Cause
4. This Time (feat. Kevin Max)
5. I'm Not Your Suicide (co-written by Blair      Daly)
6. Coming Home

7. Miles Away
8. Strong
9. How To Live (feat. Robert Sweet and      Timothy Gaines of Stryper)
10. Heart Of Gold (Neil Young Cover)
11. Anybody Else (feat. Chris Jericho and      Doug Aldrich)
12. Unsuspecting

  • All orders receive a link to download Taking On The World Tonight (featuring Tony Harnell). The download link will be emailed to you immediately after you've placed your order.  File format:  MP3 (320kbps)
  • You will also receive a link to download a chapter from Michael Sweet's new book. This preview inside Honestly, chapter 18, reveals Michael’s personal thoughts on Christian music and the industry that surrounds it. File format: PDF
Price: $14.98

Please choose:

Add to cart

Detailed images


Powered by Port Merchandise Copyright © 2006-2016 Port Merchandise